Menü

 

Jahnstraße 1a 
92286 Rieden

Ansprechpartner: Herr Steffen Genrich
Tel.: 0171 1229641
E-Mail: s.genrich@fc-rieden.de

  

 

 

  

Am Sportplatz 1 
92660 Neustadt / WN

Ansprechpartner: Herr Achim Neupert
Tel.: 0170 8340665
E-Mail: achimneupert@freenet.de

 

 

Untere Dorfstraße 36
94330 Aiterhofen

Ansprechpartner: Herr Bernhard Altschäffel
Tel.: 0170 2760214
E-Mail: vorstand@fc-aiterhofen.de

  

 

 

 

Untertraubenbach 8
93413 Cham

Ansprechpartner: Herr Fabian Raith
Tel.: 0170 2485950
E-Mail: raith.felix@gmx.net

 

 

 

Stresemannstraße 7a
92637 Weiden

Ansprechpartner: Herr Florian Gillitzer
Tel.: 0151 23461697
E-Mail: florian.gillitzer@googlemail.com 

 

An der Schillerwiese
93049 Regensburg

Ansprechpartner: Herr Wax
Tel.: 0176 24001934
E-Mail: michael.wax@gmail.com

  

 

Pfalzgrafenstraße 4a
93128 Steinsberg

Ansprechpartner: Herr Christian Brandl
Tel.: 0151 10847447
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@fsv-steinsberg.de

 

 

 

Max-Plank-Straße 25
93158 Teublitz

Ansprechpartner: Herr Andreas Bitterbier
Tel.: 0170 6373727
E-Mail: andreas.bitterbier@web.de

 

Am Sportplatz 1
84100 Niederaichbach

Ansprechpartner: Herr Lars Reinicke
Tel.: 0176 32891181
E-Mail: lars.reinicke@spvgg-niederaichbach.de

 

Seewiesen 12
94486 Osterhofen

Ansprechpartner: Herr Werner Sixt
Tel.: 0160 96841321
E-Mail: wsixt@t-online.de

 

Am Sonnenhügel 13
94239 Zachenberg

Ansprechpartner: Herr Simon Brummer
Tel.: 0151 58660430
E-Mail: simonbrummer@web.de

 

Schmiedauer Straße 
93471 Arnbruck

Ansprechpartner: Herr Andreas Seidl
Tel.: 0175 2738505
E-Mail: andreas-seidl1982@web.de

 

 

 

Birkachstraße 21
92507 Nabburg

Ansprechpartner: Herr Uli Süßmann
Tel.: 0151 40765552
E-Mail: uli.suessmann@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Am Buchberg 12b
92358 Seubersdorf

Ansprechpartner: Herr Christian Meier
Tel.: 0160 97450066
E-Mail: meierchris@freenet.de

 

Eichenring 4
95505 Immenreuth

Ansprechpartner: Herr Roman Melzner
Tel.: 09642 7446
E-Mail: roman.melzner@t-online.de

 

 

 

Klausenweg 15
84152 Mengkofen

Ansprechpartner: Herr Michael Schlappinger
Tel.: 0151 58792203
E-Mail: mschlappinger@gmx.de

 

 

 

Zum Sportplatz
92284 Poppenricht

Ansprechpartner: Herr Sven Schmidt
Tel.: 09661 1706724
E-Mail: schmidt.sven@gmail.com

 

Regensburger Straße 5
93102 Pfatter

Ansprechpartner: Herr Christian Maier
Tel.: 0151 25223881
E-Mail: c.maier87@gmail.com

 

Eschenweg 1
94133 Röhrnbach

Ansprechpartner: Herr Otto Freund
Tel.: 0152 22976653
E-Mail: freund.otto@bachl.de

 

 

 

Hainlwies 1
94169 Thurmansbang

Ansprechpartner: Herr Thomas Moser
Tel.: 08504 7919856
E-Mail: ctml.moser@gmail.com

 

Zeller Str. 23
93167 Falkenstein

Ansprechpartner: Herr Benedikt Kulzer
Tel.: 0171 998 91 80
E-Mail: benedikt.kulzer@stangl-kulzer.de

 

Großberger Weg 33
93080 Pentling

Ansprechpartner: Herr Manfred Hofmeister
Tel.: 09405 5021352
E-Mail: mhofmeister@arcor.de

 

Vierhäuser Str. 3
94151 Mauth

Ansprechpartner: Herr Maximilian Stockinger
Tel.: 0152 34539576
E-Mail: maxstockinger@t-online.de

 

 

 

Haidhof 3-5
94469 Deggendorf

Ansprechpartner: Herr Christian Halser
Tel.: 01716164477
E-Mail: gd-buero-halser@t-online.de

 

Fischbacher Straße 52a
93149 Nittenau

Ansprechpartner: Herr Jürgen Hildebrand
Tel.: 0171 9779 108
E-Mail: hildebrand.juergen@t-online.de

 

Waldthurner Straße 4
92714 Pleystein

Ansprechpartner: Herr Dominic Maier
Tel.: 0151 167781671
E-Mail: 45dmaier@gmail.com

 

 

 

Wolfgang-Droßbach-Straße 77
92242 Hirschau

Ansprechpartner: Herr Christoph Weih
Tel.: 0160 90144782
E-Mail: christoph.weih@tuswe-hirschau.de

 

Dietfurter Str. 32
93155 Hemau

Ansprechpartner: Herr Markus Penzkofer
Tel.: 0151 27520675
E-Mail: markus.penzkofer@t-online.de

 

Donaustaufer Straße 7
93092 Barbing

Ansprechpartner: Dominik Schindlbeck
Tel.: 0151 68128469
E-Mail: dominik_schindlbeck@icloud.com

 

Am Wasserturm 4 
92442 Wackersdorf

Ansprechpartner: Herr Markus Ellert
Tel.: 0151 50612655
E-Mail: markus.ellert@gmx.de

  

Jahn Fussballschule Partner